Please keep our youth in your prayers as they receive the Sacrament of Confirmation on Sunday June 9th:

Evan Beiter, Jackson Fink, Marcella Fisher, Lee Habalar, Giavanna Hart, Kirsten Hickey, Brooklyn Lentz, Addison Lovecchio, Adison Maggs, Benjamin Manning, Ava Matz, Cael Nasdeo, Alex Neidig, Lucas Pearson, Sam Persun, Lily Reid, Angela Reilly, Orion Resh, and Lauren Trump


Bookmark and Share


Follow Us on Facebook